Life Goes

Status last updated: 2016-04-21 09:41:47

Country: United States
State: Texas
City: San Antonio
Age : 42
Marital status : Divorced
Distance from you : km

Female looking for a man for serious relationship

About me...

The best way I can describe myself is someone who is grounded and honest. I am caring and considerate towards others, only asking for the same in return. My perspective on life is the glass is always half full and tomorrow is a better day. and basically a good person I realize that I have faults, but I always try to improve on them. I have grown substantially in the past 10 years through life experience to become a more mature person and can deal with just about anything that comes my way. I am passionate by nature and I enjoy showing my affection. I take pride in my appearance, as well as, my surroundings and I am as comfortable in a suit, as much as, my favorite blue jeans. I am known for having a witty and sarcastic sense of humour and enjoy a good laugh. I feel past relationships are life's experiences and not worth the time carrying the baggage around with you for an eternity. I am independent, intelligent and attractive, and I have a little accent. I keep fit by regular walks, playing sports and keeping busy with other outdoor activities. The rest of my spare time is spent working, and traveling I have an artistic side and express it by redoing old furniture and finding other pieces that appeal to my eclectic tastes. I also enjoy working with my hands, gardening, home repairs, cooking, a good movie or book, most music, quiet walks, museums, art and intelligent conversation.

What I'm looking for...

I'm hoping to meet someone who can restore my faith, someone who loves and wants to be loved back, someone who is independent yet still needs to be appreciated. Good sense of humor one who likes to have fun and has a positive attitude. I am a sucker for anyone who can hold an intelligent conversation. One who will appreciate the emotional, physical and spiritual aspects of Good relationship. Someone who can communicate in an honest, open and loving way, and demand the same from me....

My stats...

  • Best feature: Prefer not to say
  • Height: >5'6 to 5'8 (1.68m to 1.73m)
  • Body type: average
  • Hair colour: blonde
  • Hair length: medium
  • Eyes: blue
  • Drinking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Smoking habits: never
  • Has children: none


Cooking Dancing Fishing Football Gardening Horse riding Juggling Keeping fit Music Poetry Reading Singing Travelling Walking/rambling Watching movies

Does karen3378 sound like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message karen3378 by signing in or registering.

Find out more about us » Join us for free and get searching for your match
dating couples