Don't judge each day by the harvest you reap but by the seeds that you plant.

Status last updated: 2016-04-15 15:11:07

Country: United States
State: New York
City: Buffalo
Age : 46
Marital status : Single
Distance from you : km

Male looking for a woman for serious relationship

About me...

Am a man with a joyful character, honest,independent, open-minded, optimistic, respectful, caring, loving, affectionate, sensual and attractive. I'm very brilliant, clever,healthy and fun loving young-man.Above all,some of the character traits that l possess includes;good sense of humor,good and noble manners,very transparent and genuine and the ability to concentrate and to understand-To mention but a few.About who l am,l may say I'm very dependable and trustworthy,living all fears behind myself now and building on strength to compensate for the weakness. As part of my hobbies,l like visiting shopping malls,traveling a lot,l love to swimming, reading,browsing & surfing the net,cooking nice and delicious meals,(I'm a good chef)by nature, love relaxing and taking some coffee over the night in my swinging chair or the Sofa near the corridor,i like listening to musics,watching TV,playing video games & i also like going to the beach and so on Am an out going someone.I also loves sports like baseball,basketball,hockey,golf & other. Finally,I'm very religious and charismatic since life in this Wild World without Christ,is a hopeless end but life with Christ is an endless hope.Perhaps our religious denominations may not be the same.

What I'm looking for...

What are you looking for in a partner? In view of this,I'm always happy,looking forward to meeting and loving someone who will love me in return,looking forward to a great romance and am preparing for it by being positive.I mean a romance and a true love that will love a lifetime..I choose to ignore negative messages from the past and will focus on positive hope for the future which includes being ready for a healthy love relationship and I expect and hope to see happiness,security,trust,self commitment,freedom,tolerance,hope, etc at its best as long as sincerity is not left out.

My stats...

  • Best feature: My chest or cleavage
  • Height: >5'10 to 6' (1.78m to 1.83m)
  • Body type: average
  • Hair colour: black
  • Hair length: short
  • Eyes: brown
  • Drinking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Smoking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Has children: yes and they live with me


Acting Bird watching Card games Cloud watching Clubbing Cooking Cycling Dancing Diving/snorkeling/scuba Dressing up/role play Drinking games Extreme sports Fashion Football Gaming Golf Gymnastics Horse riding Horse whispering Juggling Keeping fit Martial arts Model making Motor sports Music Needle craft Photograpy Poetry Pool/snooker Pottery Reading Restaurant Rugby Sailing Singing Singing Taxidermy The gym Theatre Travelling Vegitating Vollyball Walking/rambling Watching movies Writing/blogging Yoga and meditation

Does genuielove4u sound like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message genuielove4u by signing in or registering.

Find out more about us » Join us for free and get searching for your match
dating couples