I am an easy going person who believes we should treat others just as we expect them to treat us ..I like some outdoor activities like ,swimming,fishing,horseback riding,tennis and golf also like cars,art works,beach and visits to the museum

Status last updated: 2016-04-08 00:30:21

Country: United Kingdom
State: London
City: Abbey Wood
Age : 48
Marital status : Widowed
Distance from you : km

Male looking for a man or woman for marriage

About me...

Well I'm of a very independent nature and at times I can be outgoing.I like to mingle with people that affect my life positively.I enjoy being with someone who is friendly and fun to be with,someone who listens and give good advice when needed...I'm very funny and I do know how to make someone laugh,I do crack silly jokes just to cheer people around me,I'm not perfect in all aspect

What I'm looking for...

An undeniably awesome couple with amazing chemistry. Let's make the world jealous!

My stats...

  • Best feature: My lips
  • Height: >5'10 to 6' (1.78m to 1.83m)
  • Body type: average
  • Hair colour: grey
  • Hair length: short
  • Eyes: brown
  • Drinking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Smoking habits: never
  • Has children: yes but they don't live with me


Card games Cooking Cycling Fishing Football Gaming Gymnastics Keeping fit Music

Does harrisonalvin10 sound like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message harrisonalvin10 by signing in or registering.

Find out more about us » Join us for free and get searching for your match
dating couples