Nothing is impossible, the word itself says I'm possible!

Status last updated: 2016-04-07 00:34:49

Country: United States
State: New York
City: Central Bridge
Age : 52
Marital status : Widowed
Distance from you : km

Male looking for a man or woman for serious relationship

About me...

I am a cool, calm and easy going man I never want to be the kind of christian who portrays themselves as perfect. I have flaws, struggles, and is why I will need Jesus in my life. A relationship with God is the most important relationship we can have.I am not a member of ONE church, but when I need fed I go. If I'm driving down the highway and I feel broken or have a need I'll drive off the exit and God will provide me a church to walk into. That's me...... Many churches seek more of a performance then a message anymore. I love birds.... especially cardinals and hummingbirds. I love to feed the birds, watch them play, hear them sing..... I enjoy watching the trees dance, the fragrance after a fresh rain..... a crisp snow fall........ As I get older the cold is more bitter, but I enjoy seeing it from indoors and slipping my way out just to smell it. lol My friends are my chosen family. My grandparents have all passed. My parents passed away 10 years ago, I have a siblings, but he lives a lifestyles I do not. I stopped enabling all of them. I like to garden, flowers, fruits, vegetables. I like canning. I enjoy cooking. I'm more country than anything. I need to learn to cook healthier.. lol I can make anything taste good. I like cooking over an open fire with cast iron skillets, dutch ovens. I may wake up on a beautiful morning hearing the birds singing and ask you to make a fire so I can cook up some breakfast or brunch ( my favorite). I may even call the neighbors or friends to come and join us. I love hot air balloon festivals. I love to ride in one, I like the view from the heights. I am not afraid to fly, and the max I can drive in a car is about 10 hours. Ha!! I love travelling and I want to travel East Coast areas...... watch the whales swim...... we can go together someday.. I'm just a simple man....... God Fearing....... God Needy..

What I'm looking for...

I'm not sure what I'm looking for. Perhaps it could be you?

My stats...

  • Best feature: My lips
  • Height: >5'10 to 6' (1.78m to 1.83m)
  • Body type: average
  • Hair colour: grey
  • Hair length: short
  • Eyes: brown
  • Drinking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Smoking habits: never
  • Has children: yes but they don't live with me


Fashion Fishing Football Gaming Gardening Golf Horse riding Horse whispering Juggling Keeping fit Martial arts Model making Photograpy Poetry Pool/snooker Pottery Pub Reading Singing

Does bratts334 sound like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message bratts334 by signing in or registering.

Find out more about us » Join us for free and get searching for your match
dating couples