This member has not updated their status yet.

Country: United States
State: Missouri
City: Kansas City
Age : 46
Marital status : Single
Distance from you : km

Male looking for a woman for anything

About me...

I enjoy life and like to laugh. I walk around with a stuck smile on my face I'm very active. I enjoy my friends, family I'm a caring person and I love playing the guitar and I like to settle in to a good movie..

What I'm looking for...

My ideal woman is active and open to new things. Believes in romance. likes to walk or take hikes Has a love for people and animals.

My stats...

  • Best feature: My face
  • Height: >5'10 to 6' (1.78m to 1.83m)
  • Body type: athletic
  • Hair colour: brown
  • Hair length: medium
  • Eyes: blue
  • Drinking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Smoking habits: prefer not to say
  • Has children: yes but they don't live with me


Art/sculpture Card games Chess Cooking Dancing Diving/snorkeling/scuba Extreme sports Horse riding Keeping fit Martial arts Playing an instrument Racket sports Reading Restaurant Sailing Singing Surfing/body boarding Travelling Vollyball Walking/rambling Watching movies

Does mkowertz1970 sound like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message mkowertz1970 by signing in or registering.

Find out more about us » Join us for free and get searching for your match
dating couples