I'll keep it short and Fun, sun, beaches, cafes, dining out, dining in, cooking, long drives, mountain escapes, massages, cuddles, movies, animals, meeting new people, networking, music, hanging out with friends. Dating wonderful women.

Status last updated: 2016-03-28 01:48:26

Country: Australia
State: Queensland
City: Brisbane
Age : 40
Marital status : Single
Distance from you : km

Male looking for a woman for casual relationship

About me...

I'm fun, easygoing, love beaches and mountain escapes, love animals, long drives, movies and music. I love to have a good laugh and enjoy the time I share with a woman, no matter what we're doing. I'm a romantic at heart and give an amazing massage!

What I'm looking for...

My ideal match will ideally share similar interests to me, be slim, attractive and fun loving. Someone who wants to enjoy spending time outdoors and taking day trips etc.

My stats...

  • Best feature: Prefer not to say
  • Height: >6' to 6'2 (1.83m to 1.88m)
  • Body type: athletic
  • Hair colour: black
  • Hair length: short
  • Eyes: brown
  • Drinking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Smoking habits: never
  • Has children: none


Cooking Keeping fit Martial arts Music Playing an instrument Pub Restaurant The gym Travelling Watching movies Yoga and meditation

Does jamesbliss sound like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message jamesbliss by signing in or registering.

Find out more about us » Join us for free and get searching for your match
dating couples