Nothing is impossible, the word itself says I'm possible!

Status last updated: 2016-03-25 19:55:15

Country: United States
State: South Carolina
City: Conway
Age : 47
Marital status : Single
Distance from you : km

Female looking for a man for prefer not to say

About me...

I love to laugh and enjoy from sitting on the porch to camping out. From Mcdonalds to a fine steak house.... I am a family person.

What I'm looking for...

I am just hoping to meet someone who can discuss the world around them, is looking for more than just a date, and will cuddle on the couch and laugh with me. Will you be my partner in crime? If the answer is yes then message me and let's get lost together.I don't want someone who drinks or does drugs.. I love me and I want to be happy with that special someone.

My stats...

  • Best feature: Prefer not to say
  • Height: >5'6 to 5'8 (1.68m to 1.73m)
  • Body type: average
  • Hair colour: blonde
  • Hair length: medium
  • Eyes: blue
  • Drinking habits: never
  • Smoking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Has children: yes but they don't live with me


BMX/skating Cooking Cycling Dancing Dressing up/role play Fashion Fishing Gardening Horse riding IT/the Internet Motor sports Music Restaurant Theatre Travelling Walking/rambling Watching movies

Does womanoffaith46 sound like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message womanoffaith46 by signing in or registering.

Find out more about us » Join us for free and get searching for your match
dating couples