Never assume that the guy understands that you and he have a relationship.

Status last updated: 2016-03-24 14:35:57

Country: Canada
State: Quebec
City: Montreal
Age : 20
Marital status : Single
Distance from you : km

Male looking for a woman for casual relationship

About me...

I am half Russian/Roumanian. I know 4 languages ( French, Russian, Roumanian and english) i love sports and i am not a boddybuilder but have somme good shape. I really adore coocking. Its my future profession and my hobby in the same time.

What I'm looking for...

I don t really have an ideal. Each women has her own beauty. I search for a women between 18-45 years old. Yes i prefer older women than me and women in good shape.

My stats...

  • Best feature: My bottom
  • Height: >6' to 6'2 (1.83m to 1.88m)
  • Body type: athletic
  • Hair colour: black
  • Hair length: short
  • Eyes: brown
  • Drinking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Smoking habits: never
  • Has children: none


Acting Beatboxing Card games Cloud watching Cooking Dressing up/role play Drinking games Golf Martial arts Music Origami Photograpy The gym Theatre Travelling Vollyball Walking/rambling Watching movies

Does Kasami555 sound like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message Kasami555 by signing in or registering.

Find out more about us » Join us for free and get searching for your match
dating couples