Dating now is a lot like going shopping when you don't have any money. Even if you find the right thing, you can't do anything about it.

Status last updated: 2016-03-18 01:06:29

Country: United States
State: Wisconsin
City: Menomonie
Age : 32
Marital status : Single
Distance from you : km

Male looking for a man or woman for marriage

About me...

I was in the army for 4 yrs. and now I am a out I love going for walks and bike rides when it is nice out. My favorite music is country. My favorite food is Italian. My favorite color is pink. My favorite show on tv are any of the Chicago series, Ncis, Law and Order:SVU, Mysteries of Laura, The Disney channel, full house and fresh prince of bel air. My favorite movies are Independence Day, Monty Python, Wayne's World, Robin hood men in tights, and walk to remember. I also love to travel. I have been all over the world when i was in the army and i have been all over the world since being out of the army. I have been to japan Ireland Germany and china. I always have my next trip planned like I plan to go back to Ireland in the summer and go backpacking in the mountains. I also like sweet wine every now and again. I love listening to music either on the radio or live. I love to make everyday an adventure because life is to short to not have fun. Snapchat-Jesse291984 kik-jesse291984

What I'm looking for...

My ideal match would be someone who loves me for me and doesn't care about my money of my flaws and doesn't come up with excuses of why she wont date me and actually takes the time to get to know who I am.

My stats...

  • Best feature: My face
  • Height: >5'4 to 5'6 (1.63m to 1.68m)
  • Body type: cuddly / a few extra pounds
  • Hair colour: brown
  • Hair length: short
  • Eyes: hazel
  • Drinking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Smoking habits: never
  • Has children: yes but they don't live with me


BMX/skating Card games Cycling Extreme sports Fashion Gaming Golf Horse riding IT/the Internet Music Pool/snooker Restaurant Surfing/body boarding Travelling Vollyball Walking/rambling

Does Jesse321984 sound like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message Jesse321984 by signing in or registering.

Find out more about us » Join us for free and get searching for your match
dating couples