Never assume that the guy understands that you and he have a relationship.

Status last updated: 2016-03-15 04:57:43

Country: Australia
State: South Australia
City: Middleton
Age : 41
Marital status : Single
Distance from you : km

Male looking for a woman for anything

About me...

I'm an Easy going guy, living on the south coast. I've got 2 amazing boys who live with me every other week. Im in a new chapter of my life and I'm looking to get out and try some new things and meet some new people see what comes of it. .

What I'm looking for...

My ideal match is likely to be Down to earth, with a nice Heart and a easy going attitude. Appreciating the details and magic of the world but without living in the clouds or over the top , sounds like a reasonable example. In saying this im open in getting to know someone even if they dont think they fit that example, because im not sure i can pinpoint my perfect match

My stats...

  • Best feature: Prefer not to say
  • Height: >6'2 to 6'4 (1.88m to 1.93m)
  • Body type: average
  • Hair colour: prefer not to say
  • Hair length: prefer not to say
  • Eyes: blue
  • Drinking habits: prefer not to say
  • Smoking habits: prefer not to say
  • Has children: prefer not to say


Does iambraddz sound like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message iambraddz by signing in or registering.

Find out more about us » Join us for free and get searching for your match
dating couples