I love you, and because I love you, I would sooner have you hate me for telling you the truth than adore me for telling you lies.

Status last updated: 2016-03-14 13:59:32

Country: United States
State: New York
City: Hempstead
Age : 46
Marital status : Divorced
Distance from you : km

Male looking for a man or woman for marriage

About me...

I am very understanding,open minded with a heart of forgiving, loving and hard working with cheerful character, honest, sincere, kind, warm and intelligent with good look as sportswoman,affairs,People can't believe it when they see my photographs because I look like my mom,I was raised with a strike Christian background and taught from a young age to always respect myself and other people. I have got some flaws and eccentricity that make me like every other human being as imperfect. Life is not a bed of roses, but full of thorns, ruggedness and anxiety. Life is sweet when you give yourself a chance to enjoy it, I live everyday as if it was my last by enjoying it to its fullest. I value monogamy, commitment and integrity. I love to read, learn about anything and everything; explore new things and places; I love to laugh and have been told I have dry sense of humor. I am full of beans and adventurous when you get to know me. I enjoy nature, seeing the stars at night, listening to the sounds of nature, being near the water, swimming, as I love the ocean and sea,I like traveling, diving, dancing, drawing, skating and bowling, billiards, football (soccer),I enjoy music so much, classical and model. I have a lot to say about myself but I have to be concise, the rest you will find out when we eventually start corresponding.

What I'm looking for...

I want a woman who LOVES plenty of together time and family time. I'd love us todo ALL things together,cook together & for each other,romantic nights at home and venture a variety of outdoor activities.I Love holding hands,cuddling,hugs &passionate; kissing also looking for kind, serious, confident, cheerful,responsible woman, who is ready foe living together under the same roof, I hope to create a happy, cosy, secure companionship with a nice woman, I would love to have a loving family in a nice house where everyone feels good to come home to,I think we must take care of our our self and (family) first,I have a dream to meet the person with whom it is possible for her to live my life..

My stats...

  • Best feature: Prefer not to say
  • Height: >6'4 to 6'6 (1.93m to 1.98m)
  • Body type: athletic
  • Hair colour: brown
  • Hair length: short
  • Eyes: brown
  • Drinking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Smoking habits: never
  • Has children: yes but they don't live with me


Acting Art/sculpture Beatboxing Bird watching Chess Cloud watching Cooking DIY Dancing Diving/snorkeling/scuba Extreme sports Fashion Fishing Gardening Ghosthunting Golf Horse whispering IT/the Internet Jigsaws Juggling Model making Motor sports Music Playing an instrument Poetry Pool/snooker Pottery Racket sports Reading Restaurant Rugby Sailing Singing Singing Surfing/body boarding Taxidermy The gym Theatre Vegitating Vollyball Walking/rambling Watching movies Writing/blogging Yoga and meditation

Does paulm029 sound like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message paulm029 by signing in or registering.

Find out more about us » Join us for free and get searching for your match
dating couples