Falling in love and having a relationship are two different things.

Status last updated: 2016-03-14 03:52:12

Country: United States
State: New Jersey
City: Mount Laurel
Age : 32
Marital status : Single
Distance from you : km

Male looking for a woman for anything

About me...

Hey, my name is Paul and Im a 32 year old single father to an awesome 8 year old boy who is my life. My son has a mother and Im not looking for one. I have him full-time and work full-time and that's why I'm on here cause I don't get much time to get out, but can definitely make time for the right person. Im very straight forward and dont take bullshit and looking for someone who call me on mine sometimes. Im to old to play games... been there done that nd not looking to play them again... If you want to know anything else about me just ask....

What I'm looking for...

Someone who enjoys the outdoors, tries to eats healthy and likes to take a midnight stroll from time-to-time.

My stats...

  • Best feature: Prefer not to say
  • Height: prefer not to say
  • Body type: prefer not to say
  • Hair colour: prefer not to say
  • Hair length: prefer not to say
  • Eyes: prefer not to say
  • Drinking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Smoking habits: often
  • Has children: prefer not to say


Does Badwolf84 sound like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message Badwolf84 by signing in or registering.

Find out more about us » Join us for free and get searching for your match
dating couples