Watching your daughter being collected by her date feels like handing over a million dollar Stradivarius to a gorilla.

Status last updated: 2016-03-03 22:30:48

Country: Germany
State: Hamburg
City: Hamburg
Age : 57
Marital status : Single
Distance from you : km

Male looking for a woman for prefer not to say

About me...

I am a fun-loving, charismatic and open person. I'm truly young-at-heart and always up for trying new things, rarely afraid to take risks in life. In fact, I thrive on it. I like to take care of myself inside and out, I enjoy yoga and the outdoors. I'm hard-working and independent, but have come to a point in my life where I realize I have to enjoy myself more because life is too short.I appreciate down-to-earth and loving lady, someone who is spontaneous and has a good sense of humor. I want to meet someone that will take adventures with me and keep me active.

What I'm looking for...

I'm not sure what I'm looking for. Perhaps it could be you?

My stats...

  • Best feature: My face
  • Height: >5'10 to 6' (1.78m to 1.83m)
  • Body type: average
  • Hair colour: other
  • Hair length: short
  • Eyes: blue
  • Drinking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Smoking habits: never
  • Has children: none


Cloud watching Cooking Football Horse riding Horse whispering Juggling Keeping fit Travelling Walking/rambling

Does kevulse001 sound like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message kevulse001 by signing in or registering.

Find out more about us » Join us for free and get searching for your match
dating couples