I like to make new friend time to time

Status last updated: 2016-03-01 02:11:02

Country: United States
State: California
City: Los Angeles
Age : 31
Marital status : Single
Distance from you : km

Female looking for a man or woman for prefer not to say

About me...

On our first date, I'll fly you to Paris on my private jet, where we'll watch Celine Dion perform live in concert. After the show, I'll whisk you away to a private beach resort in St. Tropez, just in time to watch the sun set over the glistening water. Or if that doesn't excite you, we could just grab coffee at Starbucks.I’m the baby of my family and I love it!! I’m very close to my mom and you could say that we are like the dynamic duo. I love to eat, have fun with family,My parent They’re my life, I also love to dance and I’m so random sometimes. I love talking and love to read. I also love to go out and have fun right now I can be loud and outgoing at times, and other times I’m shy so u never know with me. You can ask anyone that knows me well and they can tell u that I love to help others, If I can help you I will. Helping is like a drug to me I feel so good when I help. I also love fashion but its different from others. I’m tall 5'7" and I still wear 4” heels.

What I'm looking for...

I am looking for someone that I can get lost in conversation with just as easily as we can share one of those moments of comfortable silence in each others arms. I love to laugh and joke around. My job is awesome, but I know when I come home that this is where my priorities and true happiness are.Probably this is just another instrument for him too use to find me a good caring man in my life. It is therefore my question come to ,what is dating and get to know someone to see how things go.

My stats...

  • Best feature: My bottom
  • Height: >5'6 to 5'8 (1.68m to 1.73m)
  • Body type: slim
  • Hair colour: brown
  • Hair length: long
  • Eyes: blue
  • Drinking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Smoking habits: never
  • Has children: none


Acting Art/sculpture BMX/skating Card games Chess Cooking Drinking games Reading Restaurant The gym Theatre Vollyball Watching movies Yoga and meditation

Does carpma12 sound like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message carpma12 by signing in or registering.

Find out more about us » Join us for free and get searching for your match
dating couples