Just finished a book time to start another one and get some CPA training in!

Status last updated: 2016-03-08 06:39:33

Country: United States
State: Arizona
City: Phoenix
Age : 34
Marital status : Single
Distance from you : km

Male looking for a man or woman for anything

About me...

I am an undercover nerd. I love traveling and I am in the process of opening my own business firm! I have specific goals and success is important to me.

What I'm looking for...

An ideal match would be someone who has a great sense of humor and enjoys laughing. I enjoy intellect and someone who is ambitious. Also, a person who is open to learning such as foods and hobbies, and enjoys traveling.

My stats...

  • Best feature: My bottom
  • Height: >5'2 to 5'4 (1.57m to 1.63m)
  • Body type: cuddly / a few extra pounds
  • Hair colour: brown
  • Hair length: short
  • Eyes: brown
  • Drinking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Smoking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Has children: none


Chess Cooking Diving/snorkeling/scuba Football Golf Horse riding IT/the Internet Martial arts Music Reading Restaurant Sailing The gym Travelling Walking/rambling Writing/blogging

Does rcalfaro sound like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message rcalfaro by signing in or registering.

Find out more about us » Join us for free and get searching for your match
dating couples