I'm new here on flirthut. I want to meet people. An hopefully I can find someone. I'm looking for someone I can cuddle an watch a movie on the couch. Someone I can open up too.

Status last updated: 2016-02-26 23:06:26

Country: United States
State: Alabama
City: Athens
Age : 35
Marital status : Divorced
Distance from you : km

Female looking for a man for serious relationship

About me...

I have a good sense of humor. I love outdoors, music, movies, pets. I'm outgoing. An I am romantic. I am a truthful. I have 2 girls who live with me

What I'm looking for...

Someone who likes kids an pets. Who is tall. Have a good sense of humor. That love outdoors, romance, music,movies. I want to find someone who likes cuddling an watch a movie on the couch. Someone who I can open up too. Someone who has respect for others an responsible.

My stats...

  • Best feature: Prefer not to say
  • Height: >5'10 to 6' (1.78m to 1.83m)
  • Body type: prefer not to say
  • Hair colour: brown
  • Hair length: medium
  • Eyes: brown
  • Drinking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Smoking habits: never
  • Has children: yes and they live with me


Cooking Dancing Fishing Football Gaming IT/the Internet Music Photograpy Poetry Restaurant Walking/rambling Watching movies

Does Sweetteddybear2 sound like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message Sweetteddybear2 by signing in or registering.

Find out more about us » Join us for free and get searching for your match
dating couples