Honesty in a relationship

Status last updated: 2016-02-22 23:42:08

Country: United States
State: Kentucky
City: Frankfort
Age : 56
Marital status : Divorced
Distance from you : km

Male looking for a woman for marriage

About me...

I am a life-loving and optimistic man. I am very gentle, kind and loving. I always try to be considerate, sympathetic and attentive to people who surround me.I have positive attitude to life, I am honest, easy going,decent, sociable, benevolent, reliable and even-tempered. I do not like quarrels and sorting out the relationship and I never take part in it. I prefer to talk and to find a compromise.I always enjoy learning something new. I have a good sense of humor. I am always friendly and benevolent to everybody. I am very constant with my ideas. I am a punctual person.

What I'm looking for...

I am looking for a kind, attentive woman, with a sense of humor and strong personality, who is ready to have love and to beloved . I like cheerful people with good sense of humor. Laughing helps to cope with bad thoughts and mood. I should trust you, because I don’t like hopeless words. It will be great if we have some common interests or hobbies. You should be who you are and don’t hide behind a mask I'm cheerful, open-hearted and kind. I am an easy-going person who likes to use time profitably. I'm very honest and polite. I’m easy-going and sincere man with a good sense of humor. I love having fun and to see good, positive people around me. At work I’m serious and responsible but at home I’m always caring and loving. I love to create home comfort ability I need just a reliable, true woman, who will give me all the love he have in her heart, and of course make both of us the happiest people ever. I will give him all the love, tenderness and care that I have

My stats...

  • Best feature: My face
  • Height: >5'8 to 5'10 (1.73m to 1.78m)
  • Body type: average
  • Hair colour: brown
  • Hair length: short
  • Eyes: blue
  • Drinking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Smoking habits: never
  • Has children: yes but they don't live with me


Clubbing Cooking Fishing Golf

Does amhere007 sound like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message amhere007 by signing in or registering.

Find out more about us » Join us for free and get searching for your match
dating couples