Some women flirt more with what they say, and some with what they do.

Status last updated: 2016-02-20 01:37:02

Country: United States
State: New York
City: Central Bridge
Age : 50
Marital status : Single
Distance from you : km

Male looking for a woman for serious relationship

About me...

I'm sincere and detest hypocrisy; I'm open minded; I respect others' ideas and listen to them (so I expect to be listened to, because I wait for my turn to speak); I'm witty and have a great sense of humor; I think our destiny is something we discover every day, according to how we face it, what we do and what we don't and I doubt there's a second chance for a first good impression. Appealing, cerebral and of average size, my best qualities are loyalty, passion and creativity. I am a guy of great integrity, my quiet serene demeanor accords me an air of mystery and diffidence as I go my way as a serene, wise observer of human society. I have a penchant for remaining above the fray and for maintaining my individuality.I am always well groomed and handsome eyeglasses frame my eyes. I can be best described as optimistic, high spirited and broadminded. I love romance, freedom and I am very much future oriented. I am a physical person. I respond to the world through action, rather than practicality, intellect, or emotion. While I am about action and getting things started, I am not in a hurry. I want to experience life, rather than read about it. I am an eager explorer and interested in mental outreach. I enjoy travel and spiritual study, and have a daring and adventurous spirit. I am high-spirited and enthusiastic, often flirtatious, and enjoy social life immensely. In my leisure time, athleticism comes to the forefront but for now this hobby is already slipping away from my hands. Personal challenge is always appreciated, and I prefer solitary or one-on-one sports that stretch myself to the limit. My philosophical side makes me enjoy drama and debate, as well as most other mentally challenging pursuits.It would be more interesting, fun and exciting for you to get to know me (and I you), through dialogue. So here is just a little about me. I am 5' 9" (or 10"; maybe, haven't checked in a while), down to earth, smart, shy initially, funny, mature, caring, open minded, and true to myself while allowing the same for others. I like to have fun and laugh. I believe that the best relationships develop out of a genuine and natural friendship. I am ready to meet and waiting for the one God has for me. I generally try to live a somewhat healthy lifestyle, exercising and do some sort of jogging 2-3 days a week and eating healthy. If you think am far away I guess you don't have to be afraid of the distance because, in any successful relationship distance and look doesn't counts, what counts most is to meet the right person for long term serious relationship,true love and romance. I can also relocate to live anywhere with the woman of my dream.

What I'm looking for...

About the one I'm looking for... My ideal woman is confident, but not vain or arrogant. She does not smoke and she's health conscious. She is also taller. She has a grace, a demeanor, that is remarkable. She's wit, style and sense of humor are effortless and natural. My ideal mate does not try to be something. She simply is who She is. She is mature, funny, responsible, laid back (but motivated), easy to be with and talk to, open minded, supportive, understanding, honest, giving, kind, patient, loyal, sincere, attentive, optimistic and ready to commit. She is well educated, articulate, wise, intelligent and stable mentally and emotionally.My ideal partner is able to express herself and her feelings through calm balanced conversation. She is humble and willing to be defenseless.She has a relationship with and feels connected to God, but is not religious. She is interested in spiritual/ universal truths, committed to personal growth and is becoming a more conscious being.My ideal woman sees me as his ideal man.She is able to love with an open heart.

My stats...

  • Best feature: Prefer not to say
  • Height: >5'2 to 5'4 (1.57m to 1.63m)
  • Body type: average
  • Hair colour: prefer not to say
  • Hair length: medium
  • Eyes: hazel
  • Drinking habits: never
  • Smoking habits: never
  • Has children: yes but they don't live with me


Beatboxing Bird watching Card games Cooking Dancing Diving/snorkeling/scuba Extreme sports

Does Jamescocle sound like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message Jamescocle by signing in or registering.

Find out more about us » Join us for free and get searching for your match
dating couples