Flirthut is really simple. You find someone you like using our search facility and exchange messages with them. You can only message members if they are in your contacts list. Before they can be part of your contacts list, you have to send them a contact request and they must accept it. If they do not accept it, you cannot send them any messages. You may also receive contact requests from other members.
Assuming your account is active and you have signed in, you will need to ensure your profile is completed by going to your profile page. At the top of the page is a navigation menu. You can access your profile from there. You should also ensure that you have uploaded at least one profile image and this needs to be approved before you can send any contact requests.
You can send virtual gifts to anyone on the site. Some gifts are free and others will require some of your credits. We update gifts regularly by adding more so keep checking back.
There is a VIP section with additional functions such as video uploads, extended galleries, competitions and an e-shop.
To search for members, you simply select the search option from the main menu and select your search type and attributes.
Select the [My photos] option from the drop down list and browse to the photo your wish to upload on your computer or phone. Photos must be less than 4Mb in size otherwise they will be rejected by our system. You must ensure your profile photos meet our guidelines otherwise they will not be approved.
On the photos page, click on the voting link "Add to voting" or "Remove" to add or remove the photo from the voting system. If you remove a photo from voting, any votes accrued up to that point will remain as they are.
On the photos page, simply click on the "set as main" option next to the photo.
On the photos page, click on the thumbnail. This will open up a new page which will display the full size image and a caption box along with some photo statistics if the photo is set for voting.
From the photos page, click on the thumbnail. This will open up a new page which will display the full size image along with some photo statistics if the photo is set for voting. To find out how high your photo is ranked on Flirthut, you will need to visit our "hot or not" stats in the VIP area.
When a member decides to terminate their account, if they have rated your photo, their rating will also be removed from our database.
They may have removed you as a contact or they have deleted their account. You can search for them and if they are still using the site, you can request contact with them again.
When you upload a photo, our moderators will check to ensure that it does not violate our terms and conditions. If a photo does not comply with our terms, it will get rejected. If no photos are appearing on your profile, then they have probably been removed because they are violating our terms. If you have upload a photo that you believe is not in violation of our terms and it has not appeared on your profile within 48 hours, please contact us.